P: +1.780.963.2715 | E: info@smlacademy.ca

School Board

The School Board is comprised of elected officials from St. Matthew Lutheran Church. They oversee the general operation of the school and set policies to ensure it is well run. Our board presently consists of the following members:

  • Doug Van der Veen (chair)
  • Bryan Adam
  • Susan Hennig
  • Deanne Hennig
  • Don Schiemann
  • Scott Williams
  • Rev. Michael Keith (advisory, Pastor)
  • Ian Lande (advisory, Business Manager)